CPA Management Board

Go to content


The Board

Please see below our CPA Management Board. Please click on an indiviual's picture to read their biographical details.
Senior Officers
Dave Holland
Vice Chair
John Sayer

Internal Board Appointments
Tom Aslin
Hon. Secretary
Caroline Daly

Elected Members October 2023
Colin Cottage
Charles Clarke
Megan Hembrow
Samantha McMahon
Daisy Noble
Greame Lawes
Toni Weston

Elected Members October 2022
Tom Aslin
David Baker
Caroline Daly
Raj Gupta
Natasha Lamptey

Other Members
Gary Soloman
Elaine Farquharson-Black
Jonathan Welch
Mark Barlow
Back to content