CPA Future Committee

Go to content


The CPA Future Committee

Please see below our CPAF Committiee. Please click on an indiviual's picture to read their biographical details.
Senior Officers
Jonathan Welch

CPA Future Committee (Current Members) 2023
Claudia Billings
Nick Hastings
Rahil Haq
Connor James

Hazel Noble

CPA Future Committee (Elected Members) 2022
Kiera Beech
Peter Borton
Sam Dobney
Frances Everett

Aidan Fletcher Watts
Dan Ingram
Katryna Ley
Emma McDonald

Caroline Stares

Back to content