Past Events - Copy - Compulsory Purchase Association

Go to content

Main menu:



Events > Old events
The CPA National Conference - 30th June 2015
Click here to view the slides.
The CPA Engagement Programme - London and Leeds
Click  for more details.
CPA Midlands Regional - 13th May 2015
Click here for more details.
The CPA Law Reform Lecture - 23rd April 2015
Click for more details.

Scottish CPA Reform lectures from March 2015
Click here for more details.

CPA Dinner - Thursday 5 February 2015
Click here for more details.

CPA NW Manchester - Thursday 26th February 2015
Click here for more details

CPA London - Tuesday 2 December 2014
Click here for more details

Scottish CPA Drinks Reception - Wednesday 26th November 2014
Click for more details

Young CPA - Tuesday 25 November 2014
Click here for more details

CPA Midlands - Thursday 13 November 2014
Click here for more details

CPA Wales - Monday 10 November 2014
Click here for more details

Young CPA Bristol - Wednesday 22 October 2014
Click here for more details

CPA AGM London - Monday 20 October 2014
Click here for more details

Scottish CPA Conference - Edinburgh - Tuesday 24th June 2014
Click here for more details

CPA National - London - Tuesday 10th June 2014 - all day
Click for more details

CPA Reform Lecture - London - Monday 12th May 2014 - late afternoon into evening
Click for more papers

CPA Midlands - Birmingham - Tuesday 13th May 2014 - late afternoon into evening
Click for more details

The Young CPA -  Training and Drinks Event - various locations - Thursday 3rd April 2014

CPA SW Region - Tuesday 25th March 2014 at 4.30pm
Click for more details

Young CPA National - London - Wednesday 20th February 2014
Click for more details

CPA Annual Dinner - London - Thursday 6th February 2014 at 6pm

CPA Newcastle - Wednesday 4th December 2013 at 2.30pm
Please click
for more information.

CPD and Networking for Members interested in the Telecom industry.
If you have an interest in the Telecom industry, you may care to note the RICS is running a conference in London on 12 November.

Click
here for the brochure.
To book please click here.

CPA Scottish Drinks Reception - Monday 4th November 2013 at 5.00pm
Please click
for more information.

CPA AGM - Monday 7th October 2013 at 5.45pm
AGM Notice - Please click
here
AGM Agenda - Please click
here
CPA Letter - Please click
here
CPA Nomination form for posts - Please click
here
Tony Johnson Memorial lecture (Script) 2013 – by Norman Rose click
here

Launch Event for YPCA - Thursday 3rd October 2013
The event was held at Narrabo's office and was very well attended with 45 attendees.

CPA London and SE Regional Briefing - Monday 1st October 2013 at 5.00pm
Please click here for more information.

CPA Northern Ireland Drinks Reception - Wednesday 11th September 2013 at 5.30pm
Please click
here for more information.

 
Back to content | Back to main menu